2018-2019 Officers and Executive Board

Guild of Harwich Artists President, Chris Banks

2018-2019 Officers and Executive Board Members

PresidentChris Banks
Vice PresidentDoris Mee
Board Meeting SecretaryPeggy Mase Hosford
General Meeting SecretaryPeg Rose
TreasurerBrian Michaelan
Gallery RepresentativeKatherine Vacca
Gallery TreasurerWeedie Tyldesley
Membership ChairPat Sarantis
PublicityBarbara Quinn Grasso
Elaine Felos Ostrander
Alternate Exhibit VenuesMarlene Weil
Education & ScholarshipsErica Dale Strzepek
Bank ShowsKathleen Magnusson
Art in The ParkChris Banks
Ed Banks
General MemberKarla Cardillo
General MemberSally Mahoney
General MemberBeverly Mack

Thank you to former Board Members, Larry Folding and Dave Crestin for their many contributions to the Guild over the several years they’ve served on the Guild’s Board. The Guild greatly benefited from their dedication.

Thank you to all of the board members listed above who have served many years and will continue to support the Guild’s many projects for the next two years. Your efforts are truly appreciated.

Welcome to our two new Board Members, Sally Mahoney and Beverly Mack. We look forward to working with you.